APPOINTMENT OF PANELS STATUTORY ADVISORY COMMITTEES AND WORKING PARTIES 2023/24

(a) CONSTITUTIONS AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Member Steering Group

Councillor Tony Murphy Councillor Mike Sullivan Councillor Tom Laing Councillor Chris Cooke Councillor Chris Carubia Councillor Jenny Johnson Councillor Gary Bennett

Governance Working Group

Councillor Tony Cox Councillor Gary Bennett Councillor Phil Gilchrist Councillor Judith Grier Councillor Tom Laing Councillor Tony Murphy Councillor Mike Sullivan